How do I delete a note?
Open the note → open the note menu → Delete. Important Deletion is typically permanent. If you need a backup: copy/paste…
Open the note → open the note menu → Delete.
Important
Deletion is typically permanent. If you need a backup:
- copy/paste important parts into a new note
- or use browser print/save to PDF when that’s acceptable